Teton County, Wyoming, Air Pollution Sources

Return to Wyoming Air Pollution Sources Homepage

Abstract: The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) compiles data on emission tonnages of air pollutants for US counties.  US Air Quality Gradebook ("AirGrades") source sheets give the percentage contributions from specific air pollution sources.  This source sheet is for

Teton County, Wyoming; Uinta County, Wyoming; and Washakie County, Wyoming.  The Teton County Seat is Jackson, Wyoming; the Uinta County Seat is Evanston, Wyoming; and the Washakie County Seat is Worland, Wyoming.