Grant County, South Dakota, Air Pollution Sources

Return to South Dakota Air Pollution Sources Homepage

Abstract: The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) compiles data on emission tonnages of air pollutants for US counties.  US Air Quality Gradebook ("AirGrades") source sheets give the percentage contributions from specific air pollution sources.  This source sheet is for

Grant County, South Dakota; Gregory County, South Dakota; and Haakon County, South Dakota.  The Grant County Seat is Milbank, South Dakota; the Gregory County Seat is Burke, South Dakota; and the Haakon County Seat is Philip, South Dakota.