Aurora County, South Dakota, Air Pollution Sources

Return to South Dakota Air Pollution Sources Homepage

Abstract: The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) compiles data on emission tonnages of air pollutants for US counties.  US Air Quality Gradebook ("AirGrades") source sheets give the percentage contributions from specific air pollution sources.  This source sheet is for

Aurora County, South Dakota; Beadle County, South Dakota; and Bennett County, South Dakota.  The Aurora County Seat is Plankinton, South Dakota; the Beadle County Seat is Huron, South Dakota; and the Bennett County Seat is Martin, South Dakota.