Atoka County, Oklahoma, Air Pollution Sources

Return to Oklahoma Air Pollution Sources Homepage

Abstract: The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) compiles data on emission tonnages of air pollutants for US counties.  US Air Quality Gradebook ("AirGrades") source sheets give the percentage contributions from specific air pollution sources.  This source sheet is for

Atoka County, Oklahoma; Beaver County, Oklahoma; and Beckham County, Oklahoma.  The Atoka County Seat is Atoka, Oklahoma; the Beaver County Seat is Beaver, Oklahoma; and the Beckham County Seat is Sayre, Oklahoma.