Rosebud County, Montana, Air Pollution Sources

Return to Montana Air Pollution Sources Homepage

Abstract: The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) compiles data on emission tonnages of air pollutants for US counties.  US Air Quality Gradebook ("AirGrades") source sheets give the percentage contributions from specific air pollution sources.  This source sheet is for

Rosebud County, Montana; Sanders County, Montana; and Sheridan County, Montana.  The Rosebud County Seat is Forsyth, Montana; the Sanders County Seat is Thompson Falls, Montana; and the Sheridan County Seat is Plentywood, Montana.