Nez Perce County, Idaho, Air Pollution Sources B

Return to Idaho Air Pollution Sources Homepage

Abstract: The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) compiles data on emission tonnages of air pollutants for US counties.  US Air Quality Gradebook ("AirGrades") source sheets give the percentage contributions from specific air pollution sources.  This source sheet is for

Nez Perce County, Idaho; Oneida County, Idaho; and Owyhee County, Idaho.  The Nez Perce County Seat is Lewiston, Idaho; the Oneida County Seat is Malad City, Idaho; and the Owyhee County Seat is Murphy, Idaho.