Rio Grande County, Colorado, Air Pollution Sources

Return to Colorado Air Pollution Sources Homepage

Abstract: The Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) compiles data on emission tonnages of air pollutants for US counties.  US Air Quality Gradebook ("AirGrades") source sheets give the percentage contributions from specific air pollution sources.  This source sheet is for

Rio Grande County, Colorado; Routt County, Colorado; and Saguache County, Colorado.  The Rio Grande County Seat is Del Norte, Colorado; the Routt County Seat is Steamboat Springs, Colorado; and the Saguache County Seat is Saguache, Colorado.